“Hall of Fame” Members

Congratulations to our section members with 30 or more years of ASQ membership:

Member Joined ASQ in… A member for…
Mr. Jack L. Caraway April 1974 43 years
Mr. Ronald W. Henderson April 1976 41 years
Mr. Michael Z. Zoch April 1979 38 years
Mr. Joseph P. Froelich March 1980 37 years
Mr. John R. Widomski August 1984 33 years
Mr. Raymond L. Schumin October 1985 32 years